piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

Team Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

Contact: Universität Würzburg, Campus Hubland Nord, Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82, 3. Stock, 97074 Würzburg

Chairing

Univ.-Prof.'in. Dr.
Regina Egetenmeyer

+49 931 31-83898 regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary's office

Natascha Monteiro +49 931 31-86830

natascha.monteiro@uni-wuerzburg.de

Function adresses

Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education +49 931 31-86193 erwachsenenbildung@uni-wuerzburg.de
INTALL +49 931 31-83337 compall@uni-wuerzburg.de
DigiEB +49 931 31-81734

digieb@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Winter School +49 931 31-85226 lifelonglearning@uni-wuerzburg.de 
ERASMUS +49 931 31-81911 erasmus.education@uni-wuerzburg.de
 

 

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Hajo Petsch +49 931 32-094284 hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Scientific assistants

Lisa Breitschwerdt, M.A. +49 931 31-82212 lisa.breitschwerdt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stefanie Kröner, M.A. +49 931 31-86726 stefanie.kroener@uni-wuerzburg.de
Clara Kuhlen, M.A. +49 931 31-80349 clara.kuhlen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Mag. Reinhard Lechner +49 931 31-82116 reinhard.lechner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Monika Staab, M.A. +49 931 31-81911  monika.staab@uni-wuerzburg.de
       

Student assistants

Lena Hein +4993131-81734 lena.hein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Luisa Kimmel +4993131-81734 luisa.kimmel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jenny Dörzbach +4993131-86726 jenny.dörzbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
Michelle Kraus +4993131-86193 michelle.kraus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Antonia Lecht +4993131-85227 antonia.lecht@uni-wuerzburg.de
Nele Engbrecht +4993131-85227 nele.engbrecht@uni-wuerzburg.de
Vanessa Beu +4993131-86193 vanessa.beu@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

International and temporary lecturers Summer semester 2019

Aleksandra Pejatovic    
Edisa Kecap    
Rabab Tamish    
Omar Mizel    
Tamara Nikolić    
Julia Hömer