piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

Team

Team Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education

Contact: Universität Würzburg, Campus Hubland Nord, Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82, 3. Stock, 97074 Würzburg

Chairing

Univ.-Prof.'in. Dr.
Regina Egetenmeyer

+49 931 31-83898 regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary's office

Natascha Monteiro +49 931 31-86830

natascha.monteiro@uni-wuerzburg.de

Function adresses

Professorship for Adult and Continuing Education +49 931 31-86193 erwachsenenbildung@uni-wuerzburg.de
INTALL +49 931 31-83337 compall@uni-wuerzburg.de
DigiEB +49 931 31-81734

digieb@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Winter School +49 931 31-85226 lifelonglearning@uni-wuerzburg.de 
ERASMUS +49 931 31-81911 erasmus.education@uni-wuerzburg.de
 

 

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Hajo Petsch +49 931 32-094284 hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Scientific assistants

Lisa Breitschwerdt, M.A. +49 931 31-82212 lisa.breitschwerdt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jennifer Danquah, B.A. +49 931 31-86792 jennifer.danquah@uni-wuerzburg.de
Christian Hühn, M.A., Ass.iur. +49 931 31-86463 christian.huehn@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stefanie Kröner, M.A. +49 931 31-86726 stefanie.kroener@uni-wuerzburg.de
Clara Kuhlen, M.A. +49 931 31-80349 clara.kuhlen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Mag. Reinhard Lechner +49 931 31-82116 reinhard.lechner@uni-wuerzburg.de  
Monika Staab, M.A. +49 931 31-81911  monika.staab@uni-wuerzburg.de

Student assistants

Vanessa Beu +49 931 31-86727 vanessa.beu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jenny Dörzbach +49 931 31-81734 jenny.doerzbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
Sarah Schmidt +49 931 31-85227 sarah.schmidt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Luisa Kimmel +49931 31-85227 luisa.kimmel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Michelle Kraus +49 931 31-81734 michelle.kraus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Laura Leibinger +49 931 31-86726 laura.leibinger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lisa Büttner   lisa.buettner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Robert Müller   robert.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rachel Camenzuli   rachel.camenzuli@uni-wuerzburg.de
Christina Hümmer   christina.huemmer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Vincent Przybilla   vincent.przybilla@uni-wuerzburg.de

International and temporary lecturers winter semester 2019/20

Antonia Rudingsdorfer  

antonia.rudingsdorfer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Sir. Alan Tuckett    
Prof. Dr. Katarina Popović    
Prof. Dr. Bola Simeon-Fayomi    
Prof. Garba M. Tofa    
Prof. Obashoro-John    
Serame Bettinger    
Nathalie Zirk