piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Grundschulpädagogik und Grundschuldidaktik

    Lecturers

    Astrid Kreitmair, Assistant Principal Primary School Oberaurach

    Email: astrid.kreitmair@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Valentina Severin, Grundschullehrerin

    E-Mail-Kontakt: valentina.severin@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Katharina Krenig, Principal Primary School Arnstein-Schwebenried

    Email: katharina.krenig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christine Ebert 

    Email: christine.ebert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Petra Maidt, M.A.

    Email: petra.maidt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Zouina Oudjhani, Primary school teacher

    Email: zouina.oudjhani@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kristin Tildtmann, Primary school teacher

    Email: kristin.tildtmann@uni-wuerzburg.de