piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Grundschulpädagogik und Grundschuldidaktik

    Faculty and staff

    Professor Dr. Sanna Pohlmann-Rother 

    Email: sanna.pohlmann-rother@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.113, 3rd floor.

    Irene Dees

    Email: irene.dees@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.114, 3rd floor.

    Apl. Prof. Dr. Johannes Jung ( Academic senior councilor )

    Email: Johannes.jung@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.119, 3rd floor.

    Dr. Anja Kürzinger 

    Email: anja.kuerzinger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.119, 3rd floor.

    Angelika Rüb

    Email: angelika.rueb@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.111 3rd floor.

    Linda Lorenscheit 

    Email: linda.lorenscheit@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.116, 3rd floor.

    Dr. Verena Stürmer (Academic councilor, AR), academic advisor 

    Email: verena.stuermer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Office: Wittelsbacherplatz 1 - Room Nr. 03.115, 3rd floor.

    Astrid Kreitmair, Assistant Principal Primary School Oberaurach

    Email: astrid.kreitmair@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christine Ebert 

    Email: christine.ebert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Katharina Krenig, Principal Primary School Arnstein-Schwebenried

    Email: katharina.krenig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Petra Maidt, M.A.

    Email: petra.maidt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Zouina Oudjhani, Primary school teacher

    Email: zouina.oudjhani@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kristin Tildtmann, Primary school teacher

    Email: kristin.tildtmann@uni-wuerzburg.de